Change of castle 1010 Vienna

Basic

from €99
(standard dimension 30/30mm)

incl. arrival, departure & assembly

The affordable door lock system with 3 keys. The basic cylinder offers simple security at a reasonable price.



Ideal for garden doors, cellar doors, passage doors, room doors, construction sites, etc.

Premium

from €195 €245
(standard dimension 30/30mm)

incl. arrival, departure & assembly

Our bestseller!

The middle class offers picking and
Manipulation resistance
and a drill protection.
This system also contains 3 keys.


Ideal for singles, WG's, small families and much more.

VIP

from €290 €340
(standard dimension 30/30mm)

incl. arrival, departure & assembly

The VIP security lock covers the highest security requirements. It has core pulling protection, impact protection, pick protection, copy protection, drilling protection, SKG certification and a danger function. The system contains 5 robust keys.
Ideal for security doors, terraced houses, detached houses and all those who want to make their door as secure as a safe.

Lock change packages

Order now for change of castle in Vienna 1010

Thanks to many years of experience and countless changed locks, we are your lock changing expert in Vienna. No matter if bar lock, cylinder lock, the mailbox lock etc. - we change quickly and reliably.

 

Changing a door lock can be necessary for various reasons. Have you broken the key in the lock or is it going crazy or does the key not turn at all? Then, as a rule, opening the door alone is not enough. Especially for older locks in houses, apartments and commercial premises in 1010 Vienna, we recommend a subsequent change of lock. 

 

Low prices for your security - fixed prices for maximum transparency

 

In numerous documentations you can see the difference that can arise between the statement and the invoice of a locksmith. But what you see there concerns only the black sheep in our industry. A reputable key service provider like us offers you the lock change including work performance, door lock and travel to the location at a fixed price. You can choose between three different service packages and in this way decide for maximum security according to your requirements and budget. You can get the cheapest exchange including door lock from us in 1010 Vienna from 99 EUR. Our bestseller, the premium version is available for 195 EUR and we offer a VIP security lock including full service for 245 EUR. 

 

Many years of experience and short-term deadlines

 

Within the scope of our services as an unlocking service, we are there for you 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Even when changing locks, you can rely on short-term appointments and the avoidance of unnecessary waiting times in 1010 Vienna. If you order the lock exchange as a necessary service after a door opening, we will carry it out immediately afterwards. If your lock is defective and you want to avoid risks such as a locked door or a broken key, contact us and arrange an immediate appointment. Due to our catchment area in the listed postal code area, we can reach you without a long journey. Do not hesitate to choose a serious and inexpensive key service provider like us. Only a perfectly functioning door lock provides the important security in your own four walls and in the trade. In case of the smallest problems you should therefore act immediately and get security at transparent and also secure conditions with our offers.

 

Fast solutions with competence

Our locksmith service exchanges complex locking systems in addition to individual door locks. Usually a problem is only noticed when the wear and tear of individual or several locks becomes apparent through a noticeable defect in the lock mechanics. If the lock is faulty, we use a high-quality security lock without any ifs and buts and offer you competent solutions. We are a contact partner with many years of experience not only in replacement but also in repair. In the long run, a non-functioning door lock in 1010 Vienna usually results in a necessary lock change. Let our experts advise you and decide for the safe side. Reliable, on schedule and at a reasonable price, we are your contact and service provider in all lock matters and in the serious unlocking service.

 

Lock changing pro: Unbeatable prices, top service in 1010 Vienna

We can change your lock for as little as €99. Our service is comprehensive, we advise you and base our recommendations on the conditions of your lock. We offer:

☑ Immediate replacement of the castle in 1010 Vienna & surroundings
☑ Door lock change at a fixed price, no hidden costs
☑ Lock replacement for individual locking cylinders and locking systems
☑ No calculation of travel costs in the catchment area
☑ Door lock change also at night and on public holidays
☑ Independent and expert advice, also in emergencies

New door lock required? You urgently want to change your door lock? We are in 1010 Vienna and also in 1020, 1030, 1040, 1050 1060, 1070, 1080, 1090, 1100, 1110, 1120, 1130, 1140, 1150, 1160, 1170, 1180, 1190, 12001210, 1220 and 1230 Vienna.

Schlosswechsel 1010 Wien

Jetzt anrufen

Basic

ab €99
(Standardmaß 30/30mm)

inkl. An-, Abfahrt & Montage

Das günstige Türschloss System mit 3 Schlüsseln. Der Basic-Zylinder bietet simple Sicherheit zu einem günstigen Preis.



Ideal für Gartentüren, Kellertüren, Durchgangstüren, Zimmertüren, Baustellen, uvm.

Premium

ab €195 €245
(Standardmaß 30/30mm)

inkl. An-, Abfahrt & Montage

Unser Bestseller!

Die Mittelklasse bietet Picking- und
Manipulationswiderstand
sowie einen Bohrschutz.
Auch dieses System beinhaltet 3 Schlüssel.


Ideal für Singels, WG's, Kleinfamilien uvm.

VIP

ab €290 €340
(Standardmaß 30/30mm)

inkl. An-, Abfahrt & Montage

Das VIP-Sicherheitsschloss deckt höchste Sicherheitsansprüche ab. Kernziehschutz, Schlagschutz, Pickschutz, Kopierschutz, Bohrschutz, SKG Zertifizierung sowie Gefahrenfunktion hat es inne. Das System enthält 5 robuste Schlüssel.
Ideal für Sicherheitstüren, Reihenhäuser, Einfamilienhäuser und all jene die ihre Tür so sicher wie einen Tresor machen wollen.

Schlosswechsel Pakete

Jetzt für Schlosswechsel in Wien 1010 beauftragen

Dank jahrelanger Erfahrung und unzählig gewechselten Schlössern sind wir Ihr Schlosswechsel-Experte in Wien. Egal, ob Stangenschloss, Zylinderschloss, das Briefkastenschloss etc. – wir wechseln schnell und zuverlässig.

 

Ein Türschlosswechsel kann aus unterschiedlichen Gründen nötig werden. Haben Sie den Schlüssel im Schloss abgebrochen oder dreht er durch, beziehungsweise dreht sich der Schlüssel gar nicht? Dann ist es im Regelfall mit einer Türöffnung allein nicht getan. Gerade bei älteren Schlössern in Häusern, Wohnungen und im Gewerbebetrieb in 1010 Wien empfehlen wir Ihnen einen anschließenden Schlosswechsel. 

 

Günstige Preise für Ihre Sicherheit – Festpreise für maximale Transparenz

 

In zahlreichen Dokumentationen sehen Sie, welche Differenz sich zwischen der Aussage und der Rechnung eines Schlüsseldienstes ergeben kann. Doch was Sie dort sehen, betrifft ausschließlich die schwarzen Schafe in unserer Branche. Ein seriöser Schlüsseldienstleister wie wir bietet Ihnen den Schlosswechsel inklusive Arbeitsleistung, Türschloss und Anfahrt zum Festpreis an. Sie können zwischen drei verschiedenen Leistungspaketen wählen und sich auf diesem Weg für maximale Sicherheit nach Ihrem Anspruch und Ihrem Budget entscheiden. Den günstigsten Austausch inklusive Türschloss bekommen Sie bei uns in 1010 Wien bereits ab 99 EUR. Unser Bestseller, die Premium Ausführung ist für 195 EUR möglich und ein VIP Sicherheitsschloss bieten wir inklusive Full Service Dienstleistung für 245 EUR an. 

 

Langjährige Erfahrung und kurzfristige Termine

 

Im Rahmen unserer Leistungen als Aufsperrdienst sind wir an 365 Tagen im Jahr 24 Stunden für Sie da. Auch beim Schlosswechsel können Sie sich in 1010 Wien auf kurzfristige Termine und die Vermeidung unnötiger Wartezeiten verlassen. Beauftragen Sie den Schlosstausch als notwendige Leistung nach einer Türöffnung, nehmen wir diesen sofort im Anschluss vor. Ist Ihr Schloss defekt und Sie möchten Risiken wie eine verschlossene Tür oder einen abgebrochenen Schlüssel präventiv vermeiden, kontaktieren Sie uns und vereinbaren einen umgehenden Termin. Durch unser Einzugsgebiet im aufgeführten Postleitzahlenbereich sind wir ohne lange Anfahrt bei Ihnen. Zögern Sie nicht, sich für einen seriösen und preisgünstigen Schlüsseldienstleister wie uns zu entscheiden. Nur ein perfekt funktionierendes Türschloss sorgt für die wichtig Sicherheit in Ihren eigenen vier Wänden und im Gewerbe. Bei kleinsten Problemen sollten Sie daher umgehend handeln und mit unseren Angeboten Sicherheit zu transparenten und ebenfalls sicheren Konditionen zu erhalten.

 

Schnelle Lösungen mit Kompetenz

Unser Schlüsseldienst tauscht neben einzelnen Türschlössern komplexe Schließanlagen aus. Meist wird ein Problem erst bemerkt, wenn sich der Verschleiß einzelner oder mehrerer Schlösser durch einen spürbaren Defekt in der Schlossmechanik zeigt. Ist das Schloss defekt, setzen wir ohne Wenn und Aber ein hochwertiges Sicherheitsschloss ein und bieten Ihnen kompetente Lösungen. Nicht nur im Austausch, sondern auch in der Reparatur sind wir ein Ansprechpartner mit langjähriger Erfahrung. Perspektivisch läuft ein nicht funktionierendes Türschloss in 1010 Wien meist auf einen notwendigen Schlosswechsel hinaus. Lassen Sie sich durch unsere Experten beraten und entscheiden sich für die sichere Seite. Zuverlässig, termintreu und preissicher sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner und Dienstleister in allen Schlossangelegenheiten und im seriösen Aufsperrdienst.

 

Schlosswechsel-Profi: Unschlagbare Preise, Top-Service in 1010 Wien

Bereits ab €99 wechseln wir Ihr Schloss. Unser Service ist umfassend, wir beraten Sie und richten unsere Empfehlungen auf die Bedingungen Ihres Schlosses. Wir bieten:

☑ Umgehender Schlossaustausch in 1010 Wien & Umgebung
☑ Türschlosswechsel zum Festpreis, keine versteckten Kosten
☑ Schlossaustausch für einzelne Schließzylinder und Schließanlagen
☑ Keine Berechnung von Fahrtkosten im Einzugsgebiet
☑ Türschlosswechsel auch Nachts und an Feiertagen
☑ Unabhängige und fachkundige Beratung, auch in Notfällen

Neues Türschloss gewünscht? Sie wollen dringend Ihr Türschloss wechseln? Wir sind in 1010 Wien und außerdem in 1020, 1030, 1040, 1050 1060, 1070, 1080, 1090, 1100, 1110, 1120, 1130, 1140, 1150, 1160, 1170, 1180, 1190, 1200, 1210, 1220 und 1230 Wien für Sie da.