Lock change 1060

Lock change packages

Basic

from €99
(standard dimension 30/30mm)

incl. arrival, departure & assembly

The affordable door lock system with 3 keys. The basic cylinder offers simple security at a reasonable price.



Ideal for garden doors, cellar doors, passage doors, room doors, construction sites, etc.

Premium

from €195 €245
(standard dimension 30/30mm)

incl. arrival, departure & assembly

Our bestseller!

The middle class offers picking and
Manipulation resistance
and a drill protection.
This system also contains 3 keys.


Ideal for singles, WG's, small families and much more.

VIP

from €290 €340
(standard dimension 30/30mm)

incl. arrival, departure & assembly

The VIP security lock covers the highest security requirements. It has core pulling protection, impact protection, pick protection, copy protection, drilling protection, SKG certification and a danger function. The system contains 5 robust keys.
Ideal for security doors, terraced houses, detached houses and all those who want to make their door as secure as a safe.

Mariahilf in Vienna: Best lock changing professional around the clock, 24/7, 365 days

Ask us when a lock change is due because the lock is defective or no longer secure enough, or because you have lost your key. Even if you want to replace individual locks with locking systems, our expert team is ready to assist you from the planning stage right through to changing the door lock. We are available for you around the clock, i.e. 24/7, all year round - 365 days a year. With us you will have only short waiting times, as we can be on site quickly in Vienna 1060 Mariahilf. We are the best lock-changing professional in Vienna and are quickly there for you when it matters most!

New door lock required? You urgently want to change your door lock? We are here for you!

Secure lock change for your security in 1060 Vienna: Top service & quality

Your security is the most important thing: to protect your house or apartment against intrusion, a secure lock is essential. A lock is quickly broken, no longer closes properly, is worn or simply old and deteriorates. If you notice this, you should not wait and see, but contact a reputable lock change professional immediately. With our know-how and professional service we can guarantee a fast door lock change with top service and quality for your locking system.

The technology never stands still, not even with the door lock. Unfortunately, this also benefits those who want to gain unauthorized access. For this reason, it is recommended that older locks and locking systems are checked for an adequate security level. We will tell you which security requirements your old locking cylinders still meet. We will show you what possibilities a lock replacement offers you to increase your security standards. This consultation by our experienced and expert team in Mariahilf, 1060 Vienna, to clarify the need for action, is non-binding and free of charge for you!

Transparent and reasonable prices: Costs for lock changing professional in 1060 Vienna

From as little as €99 we carry out lock changes quickly, seriously and to your complete satisfaction. Our service includes:

☑ Immediate replacement of the castle in 1060 Vienna & surroundings
☑ Door lock change at a fixed price, no hidden costs
☑ Lock replacement for individual locking cylinders and locking systems
☑ No calculation of travel costs in the catchment area
☑ Door lock change also at night and on public holidays
☑ Independent and expert advice, also in emergencies

New door lock required? You urgently want to change your door lock? We are in 1060 Vienna and also in 1010, 1020, 1030, 1040, 1050, 1070, 1080, 1090, 1100, 1110, 1120, 1130, 1140, 1150, 1160, 1170, 1180, 1190, 12001210, 1220 and 1230 Vienna.

 

From as little as €99 we carry out lock changes quickly, seriously and to your complete satisfaction. Our service includes:

☑ Immediate exchange of palaces in 1110 Vienna & surroundings
☑ Door lock change at a fixed price, no hidden costs
☑ Lock replacement for individual locking cylinders and locking systems
☑ No calculation of travel costs in the catchment area
☑ Door lock change also at night and on public holidays
☑ Independent and expert advice, also in emergencies

Schlosswechsel 1060

Jetzt anrufen

Schlosswechsel Pakete

Basic

ab €99
(Standardmaß 30/30mm)

inkl. An-, Abfahrt & Montage

Das günstige Türschloss System mit 3 Schlüsseln. Der Basic-Zylinder bietet simple Sicherheit zu einem günstigen Preis.



Ideal für Gartentüren, Kellertüren, Durchgangstüren, Zimmertüren, Baustellen, uvm.

Premium

ab €145 €199
(Standardmaß 30/30mm)

inkl. An-, Abfahrt & Montage

Unser Bestseller!

Die Mittelklasse bietet Picking- und
Manipulationswiderstand
sowie einen Bohrschutz.
Auch dieses System beinhaltet 3 Schlüssel.


Ideal für Singels, WG's, Kleinfamilien uvm.

VIP

ab €245 €299
(Standardmaß 30/30mm)

inkl. An-, Abfahrt & Montage

Das VIP-Sicherheitsschloss deckt höchste Sicherheitsansprüche ab. Kernziehschutz, Schlagschutz, Pickschutz, Kopierschutz, Bohrschutz, SKG Zertifizierung sowie Gefahrenfunktion hat es inne. Das System enthält 5 robuste Schlüssel.
Ideal für Sicherheitstüren, Reihenhäuser, Einfamilienhäuser und all jene die ihre Tür so sicher wie einen Tresor machen wollen.

Mariahilf in Wien: Bester Schlosswechsel-Profi rund um die Uhr, 24/7, 365 Tage

Fragen Sie uns, wenn ein Schlosswechsel fällig ist, weil das Schloss defekt oder nicht mehr sicher genug ist, oder weil Sie Ihren Schlüssel verloren haben. Auch wenn Sie Einzelschließungen durch Schließanlagen ersetzen wollen, steht unser fachkundiges Team von der Planung bis zum Türschlosswechsel für Sie bereit. Wir sind rund um die Uhr, also 24/7 für Sie erreichbar, das ganze Jahr lang – 365 Tage lang. Bei uns haben Sie nur kurze Wartezeiten, da wir schnell vor Ort sein können in Wien 1060 Mariahilf. Wir sind der beste Schlosswechsel-Profi in Wien und schnell für Sie da, wenn es darauf ankommt!

Neues Türschloss gewünscht? Sie wollen dringend Ihr Türschloss wechseln? Wir sind für Sie da!

Sicherer Schlosswechsel für Ihre Sicherheit in 1060 Wien: Top-Service & Qualität

Ihre Sicherheit ist das wichtigste: Um Ihr Haus oder Ihre Wohnung vor Eindringen zu schützen, ist ein sicheres Schloss unumgänglich. Ein Schloss geht schnell kaputt, schließt nicht mehr richtig, ist verschlissen oder einfach alt und lässt nach. Wenn Ihnen dies auffällt, sollten Sie nicht abwarten, sondern sofort einen seriösen Schlosswechsel-Profi kontaktieren. Mit Know-How und professionellem Service können wir einen schnellen Türschlosswechsel mit Top-Service und Qualität für Ihr Schließsystem garantieren.

Die Technik steht nie still, auch nicht beim Türschloss. Das nützt leider auch denjenigen, die sich unberechtigt Zutritt verschaffen wollen. Daher ist bei älteren Schlössern und auch Schließanlagen die Prüfung auf ein ausreichendes Sicherheitsniveau zu empfehlen. Wir sagen Ihnen, welche Sicherheitsanforderungen Ihre alten Schließzylinder noch erfüllen. Wir zeigen Ihnen auf, welche Möglichkeiten Ihnen ein Schlossaustausch bietet, um Ihre Sicherheitsstandards zu erhöhen. Diese Beratung durch unser erfahrenes und fachkundiges Team in Mariahilf, 1060 Wien, zur Klärung des Handlungsbedarfs, ist für Sie unverbindlich und kostenfrei!

Transparente und günstige Preise: Kosten für Schlosswechsel-Profi in 1060 Wien

Bereits ab €99 führen wir schnell, seriös und zu vollster Zufriedenheit Schlosswechsel durch. Unser Service umfasst:

☑ Umgehender Schlossaustausch in 1060 Wien & Umgebung
☑ Türschlosswechsel zum Festpreis, keine versteckten Kosten
☑ Schlossaustausch für einzelne Schließzylinder und Schließanlagen
☑ Keine Berechnung von Fahrtkosten im Einzugsgebiet
☑ Türschlosswechsel auch Nachts und an Feiertagen
☑ Unabhängige und fachkundige Beratung, auch in Notfällen

Neues Türschloss gewünscht? Sie wollen dringend Ihr Türschloss wechseln? Wir sind in 1060 Wien und außerdem in 1010, 1020, 1030, 1040, 1050, 1070, 1080, 1090, 1100, 1110, 1120, 1130, 1140, 1150, 1160, 1170, 1180, 1190, 1200, 1210, 1220 und 1230 Wien für Sie da.

 

Bereits ab €99 führen wir schnell, seriös und zu vollster Zufriedenheit Schlosswechsel durch. Unser Service umfasst:

☑ Umgehender Schlossaustausch in 1110 Wien & Umgebung
☑ Türschlosswechsel zum Festpreis, keine versteckten Kosten
☑ Schlossaustausch für einzelne Schließzylinder und Schließanlagen
☑ Keine Berechnung von Fahrtkosten im Einzugsgebiet
☑ Türschlosswechsel auch Nachts und an Feiertagen
☑ Unabhängige und fachkundige Beratung, auch in Notfällen