Lock change 1070

Lock change packages

Basic

from €99
(standard dimension 30/30mm)

incl. arrival, departure & assembly

The affordable door lock system with 3 keys. The basic cylinder offers simple security at a reasonable price.



Ideal for garden doors, cellar doors, passage doors, room doors, construction sites, etc.

Premium

from €195 €245
(standard dimension 30/30mm)

incl. arrival, departure & assembly

Our bestseller!

The middle class offers picking and
Manipulation resistance
and a drill protection.
This system also contains 3 keys.


Ideal for singles, WG's, small families and much more.

VIP

from €290 €340
(standard dimension 30/30mm)

incl. arrival, departure & assembly

The VIP security lock covers the highest security requirements. It has core pulling protection, impact protection, pick protection, copy protection, drilling protection, SKG certification and a danger function. The system contains 5 robust keys.
Ideal for security doors, terraced houses, detached houses and all those who want to make their door as secure as a safe.

Lock change in Vienna 1070 - cheap door lock change from a specialist

If the key cannot be turned, the lock is defective or the key is broken, then you need quick and serious help. Our reliable and expert team is at your side 24 hours a day, seven days a week at a reasonable price. We open house and apartment doors in a gentle way and then replace the defective lock mechanism. Thanks to many years of experience, we know what is important for a professional lock change. Call us in an emergency, so that we can quickly be on site.

 

We exchange locks of all kinds

Did you break the key to the front door? The mailbox key is going crazy? Or the front door key does not turn? If the lock is broken, we can help you in Vienna 1070 quickly and cheaply. We can change your door lock for as little as EUR 99 - whether planned or in an emergency. We advise our customers reliably and flexibly and find the right solution for every lock mechanism. You need not fear any hidden costs with us.

 

Security lock for a high feeling of security in your own home

With a security lock in Vienna 1070 in the door lock, you protect yourself and your home particularly securely. As a reliable and reputable locksmith service, we know how to open every door. We use this knowledge to protect you from unauthorized entry. Let us advise you individually and professionally so that you always feel safe in your home.

Key doc - quickly on site for you

 

Whether you need a single door lock or a complete locking system, we will take care of your lock change in Vienna 1070 reliably and cost-effectively. We don't leave you alone for long and in case of emergency we will be at your site within a very short time. We do not charge you any travel expenses in Vienna 1070 and we are also on duty for you at night or on holidays. We are also happy to offer you independent and expert advice for a professional and safe lock change. With our high-performance service we pursue the goal of satisfying our customers at all times.

 

Any questions?

 

Do you have any further questions or concerns about our professional service? Please contact us so that we can offer you competent and reliable advice. We will find the right solution for every challenge, no matter how unusual it may be. Individual protection of our customers is a matter of course for us. Therefore we respond to all your wishes and needs. Quickly and professionally we take care of your concerns and ensure that you always feel safe in your home.

 

From as little as €99 we carry out lock changes quickly, seriously and to your complete satisfaction. Our service includes:

☑ Immediate replacement of the castle in 1070 Vienna & surroundings
☑ Door lock change at a fixed price, no hidden costs
☑ Lock replacement for individual locking cylinders and locking systems
☑ No calculation of travel costs in the catchment area
☑ Door lock change also at night and on public holidays
☑ Independent and expert advice, also in emergencies

We are in 1070 Vienna and also in 1010, 1020, 1030, 1040, 1050, 1060, 1080, 1090, 1100, 1110, 1120, 1130, 1140, 1150, 1160, 1170, 1180, 1190, 12001210, 1220 and 1230 Vienna.

Schlosswechsel 1070

Jetzt anrufen

Schlosswechsel Pakete

Basic

ab €99
(Standardmaß 30/30mm)

inkl. An-, Abfahrt & Montage

Das günstige Türschloss System mit 3 Schlüsseln. Der Basic-Zylinder bietet simple Sicherheit zu einem günstigen Preis.



Ideal für Gartentüren, Kellertüren, Durchgangstüren, Zimmertüren, Baustellen, uvm.

Premium

ab €145 €199
(Standardmaß 30/30mm)

inkl. An-, Abfahrt & Montage

Unser Bestseller!

Die Mittelklasse bietet Picking- und
Manipulationswiderstand
sowie einen Bohrschutz.
Auch dieses System beinhaltet 3 Schlüssel.


Ideal für Singels, WG's, Kleinfamilien uvm.

VIP

ab €245 €299
(Standardmaß 30/30mm)

inkl. An-, Abfahrt & Montage

Das VIP-Sicherheitsschloss deckt höchste Sicherheitsansprüche ab. Kernziehschutz, Schlagschutz, Pickschutz, Kopierschutz, Bohrschutz, SKG Zertifizierung sowie Gefahrenfunktion hat es inne. Das System enthält 5 robuste Schlüssel.
Ideal für Sicherheitstüren, Reihenhäuser, Einfamilienhäuser und all jene die ihre Tür so sicher wie einen Tresor machen wollen.

Schlosswechsel in Wien 1070 – günstiger Türschlosswechsel vom Fachmann

Wenn der Schlüssel sich nicht drehen lässt, das Schloss defekt oder der Schlüssel abgebrochen ist, dann benötigen Sie eine schnelle und seriöse Hilfe. Unser zuverlässiges und fachkundiges Team steht Ihnen zu einem günstigen Preis 24 Stunden am Tag und sieben Tage die Woche zur Seite. Wir öffnen Haus- und Wohnungstüren auf eine schonende Art und Weise und tauschen anschließend die defekte Schlossmechanik aus. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung wissen wir, auf was es bei einem professionellen Schlosswechsel ankommt. Rufen Sie uns im Notfall an, damit wir schnell bei Ihnen vor Ort sein können.

 

Wir tauschen Schlösser aller Art

Ist der Schlüssel der Wohnungstür abgebrochen? Der Briefkasten-Schlüssel dreht sich durch? Oder der Haustür-Schlüssel lässt sich nicht drehen? Ist das Schloss defekt, sind wir in Wien 1070 schnell und günstig für Sie im Einsatz. Bereits ab EUR 99 können wir Ihr Türschloss wechseln – egal ob geplant oder im Notfall. Wir beraten unsere Kunden zuverlässig und flexibel und finden für jede Schlossmechanik die passende Lösung. Sie müssen bei uns keine versteckten Kosten befürchten.

 

Sicherheitsschloss für ein hohes Gefühl von Sicherheit im eigenen Zuhause

Mit einem Sicherheitsschloss in Wien 1070 im Türschloss schützen Sie sich und Ihr Zuhause besonders sicher. Als zuverlässiger und seriöser Schlüsseldienst wissen wir, wie man jede Tür aufbekommt. Dieses Wissen nutzen wir, um Sie vor einem unbefugten Eindringen zu schützen. Lassen Sie sich von uns individuell und fachkundig beraten, damit Sie sich in Ihrem Zuhause stets sicher fühlen.

Schlüsseldoc – schnell für Sie vor Ort

 

Ob einzelnes Türschloss oder komplette Schließanlage, wir übernehmen Ihren Schlosswechsel in Wien 1070 zuverlässig und kostengünstig. Wir lassen Sie nicht lange alleine und sind im Notfall innerhalb kürzester Zeit bei Ihnen vor Ort. Wir berechnen Ihnen in Wien 1070 keine Fahrtkosten und sind auch in der Nacht oder an Feiertagen für Sie im Einsatz. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen auch eine unabhängige und fachkundige Beratung für einen professionellen und sicheren Schlosswechsel. Mit unserem leistungsstarken Service verfolgen wir das Ziel, unsere Kunden jederzeit zufriedenzustellen.

 

Noch Fragen?

 

Haben Sie noch weitere Fragen oder ein Anliegen rund um unseren professionellen Service? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, damit wir Ihnen eine kompetente und zuverlässige Beratung bieten können. Wir finden für jede Herausforderung, egal wie außergewöhnlich sie auch sein mag, die passende Lösung. Ein individueller Schutz unserer Kunden ist für uns selbstverständlich. Daher gehen wir auf all Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse ein. Schnell und professionell nehmen wir uns Ihrem Anliegen an und sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich in Ihrem Zuhause stets sicher fühlen.

 

Bereits ab €99 führen wir schnell, seriös und zu vollster Zufriedenheit Schlosswechsel durch. Unser Service umfasst:

☑ Umgehender Schlossaustausch in 1070 Wien & Umgebung
☑ Türschlosswechsel zum Festpreis, keine versteckten Kosten
☑ Schlossaustausch für einzelne Schließzylinder und Schließanlagen
☑ Keine Berechnung von Fahrtkosten im Einzugsgebiet
☑ Türschlosswechsel auch Nachts und an Feiertagen
☑ Unabhängige und fachkundige Beratung, auch in Notfällen

Wir sind in 1070 Wien und außerdem in 1010, 1020, 1030, 1040, 1050, 1060, 1080, 1090, 1100, 1110, 1120, 1130, 1140, 1150, 1160, 1170, 1180, 1190, 1200, 1210, 1220 und 1230 Wien für Sie da.