Change of castle 1150 Vienna

Lock change packages

<i aria-hidden="true" class="fas fa-key"></i>

Basic

from €99
(standard dimension 30/30mm)

incl. arrival, departure & assembly

The affordable door lock system with 3 keys. The basic cylinder offers simple security at a reasonable price.



Ideal for garden doors, cellar doors, passage doors, room doors, construction sites, etc.

<i aria-hidden="true" class="fas fa-trophy"></i>

Premium

from €195 €245
(standard dimension 30/30mm)

incl. arrival, departure & assembly

Our bestseller!

The middle class offers picking and
Manipulation resistance
and a drill protection.
This system also contains 3 keys.


Ideal for singles, WG's, small families and much more.

<i aria-hidden="true" class="fab fa-keycdn"></i>

VIP

from €290 €340
(standard dimension 30/30mm)

incl. arrival, departure & assembly

The VIP security lock covers the highest security requirements. It has core pulling protection, impact protection, pick protection, copy protection, drilling protection, SKG certification and a danger function. The system contains 5 robust keys.
Ideal for security doors, terraced houses, detached houses and all those who want to make their door as secure as a safe.

Professional lock change in Vienna 1150

With many years of experience and extensive expertise in changing door locks, our locksmith service is your competent and reliable partner for changing locks in Vienna 1150. The key is broken? The key is spinning? The key cannot be turned? The lock is defective? Give us a call, we will help you out of this mess.

Lock change - inexpensive and reliable

If you have locked yourself out or lost your key, we will be there for you quickly. In many cases, however, opening the door alone is not enough. If the lock mechanism is defective or the key is broken, a new door lock is needed. For changing the lock in Vienna 1150 we offer you cheap and serious offers. From as little as EUR 99, we will change the lock for you, including travel, departure and installation. Our basic cylinder offers you simple security at a reasonable price.

Security lock - for a secure feeling in your own home

For more security, you can choose between a Premium or VIP service in addition to our Basic rate. Premium is our bestseller, which includes a mid-range lock that offers reliable picking and manipulation resistance as well as drilling protection. The VIP package includes a VIP security lock that meets the highest security requirements. It offers core pulling protection and impact protection, picking protection and copy protection as well as drilling protection and a SKG certification and a danger function. You can hardly feel better protected in your own home.

 

Change of Palace Vienna 1150 - quickly on site for you

Schlüsseldoc will not leave you in the dark, cold or rain for long. As soon as you have informed us about your situation, we will come to you as soon as possible. Of course also in good weather. According to your wishes, we change the lock quickly and easily and replace the old or defective lock with a new one. We are at your service 365 days a year and 24 hours a day for reliable lock changes in Vienna 1150. You are also welcome to make a fixed appointment with us for the installation of a high-quality security lock if there is no great urgency.

Fast solutions for every problem

We are experienced experts for every key problem. We take care of any type of lock, whether it is a bar lock, cylinder lock or the mailbox lock. Avoid long waiting times and unnecessary costs by relying on our reliable service. The well-being of our customers and your satisfaction are always the focus of our work. Therefore, we are also happy to offer you comprehensive advice so that you can decide on the right lock for changing your lock in Vienna 1150. Numerous satisfied customers, whom we have helped out of a jam quickly and without complications, speak for the high quality of our locksmith service. We would be happy to make you a satisfied customer of Schlüsseldoc, should you need a door lock change.

From as little as €99 we carry out lock changes quickly, seriously and to your complete satisfaction. Our service includes:

☑ Immediate exchange of palaces in 1150 Vienna & surroundings
☑ Door lock change at a fixed price, no hidden costs
☑ Lock replacement for individual locking cylinders and locking systems
☑ No calculation of travel costs in the catchment area
☑ Door lock change also at night and on public holidays
☑ Independent and expert advice, also in emergencies

New door lock required? You urgently want to change your door lock? We are in 1150 Vienna and also in 1010, 1020, 1030, 1040, 1050, 10601070, 1080, 1090, 1100, 1110, 1120, 1130, 11401160, 1170, 1180, 1190, 1200, 1210, 1220 and 1230 Vienna is there for you.

Schlosswechsel 1150 Wien

Jetzt anrufen

Schlosswechsel Pakete

Basic

ab €99
(Standardmaß 30/30mm)

inkl. An-, Abfahrt & Montage

Das günstige Türschloss System mit 3 Schlüsseln. Der Basic-Zylinder bietet simple Sicherheit zu einem günstigen Preis.



Ideal für Gartentüren, Kellertüren, Durchgangstüren, Zimmertüren, Baustellen, uvm.

Premium

ab €195 €245
(Standardmaß 30/30mm)

inkl. An-, Abfahrt & Montage

Unser Bestseller!

Die Mittelklasse bietet Picking- und
Manipulationswiderstand
sowie einen Bohrschutz.
Auch dieses System beinhaltet 3 Schlüssel.


Ideal für Singels, WG's, Kleinfamilien uvm.

VIP

ab €290 €340
(Standardmaß 30/30mm)

inkl. An-, Abfahrt & Montage

Das VIP-Sicherheitsschloss deckt höchste Sicherheitsansprüche ab. Kernziehschutz, Schlagschutz, Pickschutz, Kopierschutz, Bohrschutz, SKG Zertifizierung sowie Gefahrenfunktion hat es inne. Das System enthält 5 robuste Schlüssel.
Ideal für Sicherheitstüren, Reihenhäuser, Einfamilienhäuser und all jene die ihre Tür so sicher wie einen Tresor machen wollen.

Fachgerechter Schlosswechsel in Wien 1150

Mit jahrelanger Erfahrung und einem umfangreichen Fachwissen in Sachen Türschlosswechsel ist unser Schlüsseldienst Ihr kompetenter und zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner für den Schlosswechsel in Wien 1150. Der Schlüssel ist abgebrochen? Der Schlüssel dreht sich durch? Der Schlüssel lässt sich nicht drehen? Das Schloss ist defekt? Rufen Sie uns an, wir helfen Ihnen aus der Misere.

Schlosswechsel – günstig und seriös

Wenn Sie sich ausgeschlossen oder Ihren Schlüssel verloren haben, dann sind wir schnell für Sie vor Ort. In vielen Fällen ist es mit einer Türöffnung alleine jedoch nicht getan. Ist die Schlossmechanik defekt oder der Schlüssel kaputt, muss ein neues Türschloss her. Für den Schlosswechsel in Wien 1150 bieten wir Ihnen günstige und seriöse Angebote. Bereits ab EUR 99 führen wir den Schlosswechsel für Sie durch, inklusive Anfahrt, Abfahrt und Montage. Unser Basic-Zylinder bietet Ihnen simple Sicherheit zu einem günstigen Preis.

Sicherheitsschloss – für ein sicheres Gefühl im eigenen Zuhause

Für mehr Sicherheit können Sie neben unserem Basic-Tarif auch zwischen einem Premium- oder VIP-Service wählen. Premium ist unser Bestseller, der ein Mittelklasse-Schloss enthält, das zuverlässigen Picking- und Manipulationswiderstand sowie einen Bohrschutz bietet. Im VIP-Paket ist ein VIP-Sicherheitsschloss enthalten, das höchsten Sicherheitsansprüchen gerecht wird. Es bietet Kernziehschutz und Schlagschutz, Pickschutz und Kopierschutz sowie Bohrschutz und eine SKG Zertifizierung sowie eine Gefahrenfunktion. Besser können Sie sich im eigenen Zuhause kaum geschützt fühlen.

 

Schlosswechsel Wien 1150 – schnell für Sie vor Ort

Schlüsseldoc lässt Sie nicht lange im Dunkeln, in der Kälte oder im Regen stehen. Sobald Sie ins über Ihre Lage informiert haben, begeben wir uns auf dem schnellsten Weg zu Ihnen. Natürlich auch bei gutem Wetter. Ganz nach Ihren Wünschen nehmen wir den Schlosswechsel schnell und unkompliziert vor und tauschen das alte oder defekte Schloss gegen ein neues Schloss aus. Wir sind 365 Tage im Jahr und 24 Stunden am Tag für Sie im Einsatz für den zuverlässigen Schlosswechsel in Wien 1150. Gerne können Sie mit uns auch einen festen Termin für den Einbau eines hochwertigen Sicherheitsschlosses vereinbaren, wenn keine große Dringlichkeit besteht.

Schnelle Lösungen für jedes Problem

Wir sind erfahrene Experten für jedes Schlüsselproblem. Wir kümmern uns um jegliche Art von Schlössern, egal ob Stangenschloss, Zylinderschloss oder das Briefkastenschloss. Vermeiden Sie lange Wartezeiten und unnötige Kosten, indem Sie sich auf unseren zuverlässigen Dienst verlassen. Das Wohl unserer Kunden und Ihre Zufriedenheit stehen für uns stets im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit. Daher bieten wir Ihnen auch gerne eine umfassende Beratung an, damit Sie sich für das passende Schloss für den Schlosswechsel in Wien 1150 entscheiden können. Zahlreiche zufriedene Kunden, denen wir schnell und unkompliziert aus der Klemme geholfen haben, sprechen für die Hochwertigkeit unseres Schlüsseldienstes. Gerne machen wir auch Sie zu einem zufriedenen Kunden von Schlüsseldoc, sollte der Bedarf an einem Türschlosswechsel bestehen.

Bereits ab €99 führen wir schnell, seriös und zu vollster Zufriedenheit Schlosswechsel durch. Unser Service umfasst:

☑ Umgehender Schlossaustausch in 1150 Wien & Umgebung
☑ Türschlosswechsel zum Festpreis, keine versteckten Kosten
☑ Schlossaustausch für einzelne Schließzylinder und Schließanlagen
☑ Keine Berechnung von Fahrtkosten im Einzugsgebiet
☑ Türschlosswechsel auch Nachts und an Feiertagen
☑ Unabhängige und fachkundige Beratung, auch in Notfällen

Neues Türschloss gewünscht? Sie wollen dringend Ihr Türschloss wechseln? Wir sind in 1150 Wien und außerdem in 1010, 1020, 1030, 1040, 1050, 10601070, 1080, 1090, 1100, 1110, 1120, 1130, 1140, 1160, 1170, 1180, 1190, 1200, 1210, 1220 und 1230 Wien für Sie da.